Xbox Kinect

Posted: June 17, 2010 in Games
Tags: , ,

I’m sure you guys have heard of the new Xbox Kinect. It’s sort of like an upgraded version of the Wii. I’ve been watching parts of E3 and I came across the demo for the Kinect. It started with a cute little girl playing this game called “Kinectimals”

https://jellybean83.files.wordpress.com/2010/06/kinectimalsclip.png?w=500

The little girl was so cute and the game looks great. I’m sure children are going to love playing this game. I sure hope that Kinect will work this well when people purchase it. Apparently you don’t need a controller to play and it’s a lot more interactive. It gets gamers out of their couches and into the action. I’m really looking forward to trying it out.

Leave a Reply

