Updates

Posted: May 31, 2010 in Update

Ok, so I’ve been updating my blog and changing around some things. I’ve figured out that I can put links on the side. I’ve seen these on other blogs and I just realized that I could do that too. The only thing I can’t figure out is how to get rid of the borders and white background from my links. It’s a little annoying that it’s there but I don’t know what to do about it. If anyone knows how I can get rid of that please let me know.

I’ve added three video links to my tutorial videos for easy viewing. I take suggestions on what I could do to enhance my blog. Please feel free to comment below.

Leave a Reply

