Late Post

Posted: October 24, 2009 in Random Thoughts, YouTube
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

It’s really late and I know I haven’t posted anything in a while. I’ve just been really busy with school. We have another test next week and there is so much more to memorize this time.

I just recently created a group on YouTube for Mark Crilley fans. Here is the link to the page: http://www.youtube.com/group/UnitedFMC My goal is to have at least 1000 people join the group ^_^ I will, hopefully, post fanart after I’m done with my test.

Anyway, I have to go to bed. I’m really tired and really hungry. Goodnight peeps and sweet dreams 🙂

Leave a Reply

