White Castle

Posted: October 12, 2009 in Food
Tags: , ,

I don’t remember when the white castle thing with me started. I’ve been craving white castle since I saw it on television somewhere. I don’t remember if I saw it on the Food Network or a movie. There’s no denying the mysterious appeal of this burger joint. I once saw frozen white castle burgers in Walmart and I just had to try them. They were…DELICIOUS. Even though they’re probably not good for me and they’re not even close to being as good as the real thing; it was the only thing they had here. Someday I’ll go to white castle…someday…

Comments
  1. Aelphaeis says:

    What’s that White Castle thing? where is it? is it something you eat or a place you go to? I have no idea lol.

  2. jellybean83 says:

    It’s actually a burger place. Just like McDonald’s but their burgers are apparently suppose to taste a lot better. I really want to try one out πŸ™‚

  3. Aelphaeis says:

    Oh… I get it, it’s both!, it’s a place you go to as well as something you eat!lol. I agree, they must taste like really good BUT, when something tastes THAT good it’s usually kind of bad for health… yeah, I don’t know why, it’s just the way things work, I guess -__-.
    Hmm…I see you have a different name here, why did you change it? Was FullMetalPiglet already taken?.

    By the way, thanks for replying :).

  4. jellybean83 says:

    Yeah, even though McDonald’s isn’t too good for your heath, I still like eating it. I don’t eat much of it though. I’ve just learned too much stuff from Nutrition and Physiology classes to ignore the side-effects of eating extremely fatty foods πŸ˜›

    Jellybean is just another name that I have πŸ˜€

  5. Aelphaeis says:

    Well, I haven’t taken neither Nutrtition nor Physiology classes like you have, but I also know of the bad things fast food can do, I try to avoid it for the most part. There is healthy food that can also be delicious, I think.

    Jellybean is a great name, so is FullMetalPiglet, but I like Nikki better ^_^.

Leave a Reply

