I went to the Filipino store today. It got me thinking about the last time I’ve been to the Philippines. The last thing I remember was hanging out with my cousins. I wish I could visit more often. I miss it there. There are so many places I haven’t seen yet. Hopefully someday soon, I’ll be able to visit.
Here are some of the snacks I got:

Polvoron – This is so good. You guys gotta try this out.


Chocolate Wafer Sticks – I haven’t tried this out yet, but they look so good 🙂


Clover Chips – I had to stock up on these. They’re so addictive.


Hopia Macapuno – Pastry filled with coconut 🙂


Hopia Hapon – Pastry filled with red bean paste. Delicious!!

Leave a Reply

